June, 2015

The Secretariat held regional elections in the regions ahead of the national elections slatted for 26th June 2015.

The following are the new officials:-

  1. Rift Valley region- Chairman- Mr. Peter Deon ( Sopa Lodges)
  2. Rift Valley Region- Vice Chair- Steve Nzuki (Mara Intrepids/Explorer)
  3. Mt. Kenya Region-Chairman- Ronny Kithinji (Sarova Shaba Game Lodge)
  4. Mt. Kenya -Vice Chairman –Edward Wangeci (Naromoru River Lodge)


We take this opportunity to congratulate the new team.

More Information