New Management Board at FKE
April, 2012

The new Management Board was elected during the Federation’s Annual General Meeting held in Nairobi on the 17th of April 2012. The following were elected:
•         Eng. Erastus Kabutu Mwongera CBS- National Chairman., who succeeds Dr. Cleopa Mailu,  CEO of Nairobi Hospital. 
•         Mr. Linus W. Gitahi, CEO of Nation Media Group-Deputy National Chairman.
•         Mr. Christopher Wilson, Chairman and Director of Kilifi Plantations.- Deputy National Chairman.
•         FKE Coast Branch - Mr. Meshark Kipturgo, CEO of Signon Freight Ltd.

The Coast Branch also elected a new Vice- Chairman Mr. Zulfikar Harunani, MD of Shehnai Restaurant Mombasa.
•         FKE Western Kenya Branch – Eng. David Onayngo, CEO of Kisumu Water & Sewerage Company Ltd.
•         FKE Rift Valley Branch – Mr. Paul Matelong, MD of Rift Valley Bottlers.

More Information